28mars2017
29mars2017

KONTAKTA OSS

Postadress

Quality Hotel Panorama
Box 24037
400 22 Göteborg 

Kontaktuppgifter

Telefon: +46 (0)31-767 70 00

Fax: +46 (0)31-767 70 70 
 
Bokning

reservation.q.panorama@choice.se

 

Reception

q.panorama@choice.se

 

Hotelldirektör

Eva Sandholm eva.sandholm@choice.se

 

Hotellchef

Eva Ljungström eva.ljungstrom@choice.se

 

Ekonomichef

Monica Moorehead monica.moorehead@choice.se


Säljare

Emma Lööf Björnram emma.loof.bjornram@choice.se


Receptionsansvarig

Ulrika Gielow ulrika.gielow@choice.se

 

Husfru

Yvonne Öjergren Yvonne.ojergren@choice.se

 

Konferenschef

Karin Ljungberg karin.ljungberg@choice.se

 

Restaurangansvarig/Spachef

Monica Lember monica.lember@choice.se

 

Frukostansvarig

Annika Larsson annika.larsson@choice.se


Köksmästare

Alexander Prytz alexander.prytz@choice.se


Teknisk chef

Lars Utter lars.utter@choice.se